All I want for Christmas

All I want for Christmas is for you to rediscover your first love, what motivated you to start a blog, pick up a pen, a paint brush, a musical instrument, to stand in front of a crowd and speak….Can you go back and simply do it for the love and not for the recognition? Can I have this as a gift?

Can I wake up and find my inbox filled with posts from the heart? Can I attend a program and find you happily playing your musical instrument, singing loudly and dancing as if the whole world is yours? Can I find paintings and photographs that speak volumes? Can you do this without thinking about being appreciated?

Can I have you rediscover your love for whatever you do this Christmas?

Merry Christmas to us all.

3 thoughts on “All I want for Christmas

Leave a Reply

