Bi Han

I think to misread someone’s intentions or personality is better than when yours is misread. If people don’t know what you are about or what your values are its a damning reflection of the life you are living.

Since I don’t want this, I will use today’s post to introduce myself to those who don’t personally know me. A little trip into this martian mind and heart of mine. Why I tweet the way I do, why I don’t shy from showering praises where due, why I like ‘arguing’ and why I love Boobs!

I am a Christian, not the swallowing everything the pastor or fellow Christian says type. I am a male (if u didn’t know) and I love my girls witty and nice. I am also extremely shy and I hate crowds or being the center of any sort of attention apart from Einstein’s type treatment —> More brain than an IQ more head than a Dread

I believe that all humans are equal and yet not the same. No one is better than the other and therefore I try to treat everyone equally. I love easily. When I say love, I don’t mean attraction, I mean I care about people. I respect people generally and I think honouring all men should be something we all need to practice.

I believe everyone is capable of extreme good and extreme evil but I choose to see only the good that they have in them. I don’t say ‘A’ will do this because He did it in the past. People do change.

I value friendships and treasure them..I might not hit you up in weeks but I do care. To lose my friendship is also easy..the easiest way is to Lord it over others or think by virtue of birth you are better than the next man.

I appreciate creative people..people who employ their talents. People who have a story to tell, a song to sing, dance out their emotions, poets and people skilled with their hands.

I admire beautiful women, I love busty women and girls with that donkey flow just knock me out cold. Am all about the ladies.

I LOVE MUSIC..and my favorite artist is Lil Wayne. I do every genre apart from Gospel. I can tweet his lines all day..but I don’t.

I love free thinkers. People who don’t think you are strange because you question things people accept as normal. I sometimes wonder what people who accept everything that society says is right will say if tomorrow society changes its stance. Oh right they will take society’s position. I appreciate the spirit of individualism…People who can think outside of conventionalism. People who are not shackled..

He who is open-eyed is open-minded,
He who is open-minded is open-hearted,
He who is open-hearted is Kingly,
He who is Kingly is godly,
He who is godly is useful,
He who is useful is infinite,
He who is infinite is immune,
He who is immune is immortal.

I sometimes contradict myself..

I love alcohol and I acknowledge that it can cloud your thoughts. I believe no one should drink when sad. Alcohol is meant for happy times.

My timeline is not as interesting as others but I do tweet something that can make you smile once in a while or with incredulity shake your head @NiiN0i

This is who I am behind the mask.

4 thoughts on “Bi Han

Leave a Reply

