Pow finally a wordpress

Hi…my first post won’t be about me, it might be about what I want my wordpress to achieve but as usual, I am writing from the back of a trotro. A trotro inspires me, I tweet the most when I am in a trotro with my earpiece blaring sick tunes from my phone. I will use this platform to air my views concerning life, God, friends etc. I am not a writer or a mad blogger..my posts might be made up of 8 or less sentences or smaller. But I hope it carries the message I had in mind. Enjoy

Leave a Reply

